The Stella Prize teamed up with the Digital Writers’ Festival to present four of this year’s six shortlisted authors – Fiona McFarlane (The Night Guest), Kristina Olsson (Boy, Lost), Alexis Wright (The Swan Book) and Clare Wright (The Forgotten Rebels of Eureka) – in conversation with writer and Stella Prize co-founder Sophie Cunningham. If you missed the live event, here’s the video!

Find out more about...
Alexis WrightClare WrightDigital Writers' FestivalFiona McFarlaneKristina OlssonshortlistSophie Cunningham